Hocus Pocus

Is Hocus Pocus streaming?

Hocus Pocus is streaming on Disney+ again this year, so all the spellbinding spookiness is right at your fingertips. Fans can also pay to watch the movie online by buying or renting it from Disney Movies, Amazon Prime Video, Vudu, iTunes, Google Play, and FandangoNow.

When is Hocus Pocus airing on TV?

If your'e looking to watch Hocus Pocus on cable TV, the best way to do it is during Freeform's annual "31 Nights of Halloween" festivities. Here are all the air times ahead for this year's lineup. 

Saturday, Oct. 1 at 7:15 p.m. EDT/PDT
Sunday, Oct. 2 at 8:35 p.m. EDT/PDT
Tuesday, Oct. 4 at 9:00 p.m. EDT/PDT
Saturday, Oct. 8 at 7:10 p.m. EDT/PDT
Sunday, Oct. 9 at 4:45 p.m. EDT/PDT
Saturday, Oct. 15 at 5:30 p.m. EDT/PDT
Sunday, Oct. 16 at 7:40 p.m. EDT/PDT
Monday, Oct. 17 at 8:50 p.m. EDT/PDT
Saturday, Oct. 22 at 9:20 p.m. EDT/PDT
Sunday, Oct. 23 at 5:15 p.m. EDT/PDT
Saturday, Oct. 29 at 9:25 p.m. EDT/PDT
Sunday, Oct. 30 at 7:05 p.m. EDT/PDT
Monday, Oct. 31 at 9:00 p.m. EDT/PDT

Where to watch Hocus Pocus 2

Hocus Pocus 2 is the long-awaited sequel to Hocus Pocus and will stream exclusively on Disney+ beginning Sept. 30, 2022. Three young girls accidentally bring back the Sanderson sisters to modern day Salem, and must find a way to stop them from wreaking havoc on the town's children before dawn on All Hallow's Eve. We also get to see the Sanderson sisters as children in their past with Taylor Henderson as Young Winifred, JuJu Journey Brener as young Sarah, and Nina Kitchen as young Mary. 

Watch on Disney +

Post a Comment